هل تعلم عن ماكينة إعادة تدوير مخلفات الجينز؟

4.6/5 - (10 أصوات)

ماكينة إعادة تدوير مخلفات الجينز هي معدات خاصة لإعادة تدوير أقمشة الجينز. كممثل للأزياء، يعتبر الجينز أيضًا شائعًا جدًا في الحياة. مع تزايد حماس الناس للأزياء، يزداد أيضًا إنتاج نفايات الجينز، ويجب أيضًا إعادة تدوير هذه النفايات بشكل صحيح.

ماذا تفعل مع الجينز المستعمل؟

بشكل عام، يقسم الناس بشكل أساسي التخلص من نفايات الملابس إلى فئتين: إحداهما التخلص منها مباشرة، والأخرى تسليمها إلى مؤسسات إعادة تدوير الملابس الاحترافية.

منتجات إبداعية مصنوعة من الجينز
منتجات إبداعية مصنوعة من الجينز

بالمقارنة مع الملابس والأقمشة الأخرى، فإن نفايات الجينز لها قيمة استخدام أعلى. سيقوم بعض المستهلكين بإجراء إعادة معالجة إبداعية للأقمشة المستعملة بأنفسهم حتى تصبح نوعًا من الديكور أو الضروريات اليومية ذات القيمة العملية.
ومع ذلك، فإن الوضع المذكور أعلاه لا يزال صغيرًا نسبيًا، وسيتم التخلص من معظم الجينز المستخدم.

إعادة تدوير خردة الجينز

سيخضع الجينز المُعاد تدويره لسلسلة من عمليات إعادة المعالجة لتحليله إلى ألياف، وبالتالي الحصول على قيمة إعادة الاستخدام.

قطع من الجينز التي تم قطعها
خرق الجينز التي تم قطعها

بادئ ذي بدء، نظرًا لخصائص الدنيم نفسه، فإن الدنيم قوي جدًا ويصعب قطع القماش. بعد إعادة التدوير المركزية، فإن المعالجة الأولى لنفايات الجينز هي إجراء القطع الأولي. لكن القطع اليدوي لا يستغرق وقتا طويلا وشاقا فحسب، بل ينطوي أيضا على مخاطر خفية على سلامة العمال أنفسهم. لذلك، آلات القطع الخاصة هناك حاجة لقطع المعالجة.

مقدمة لآلة إعادة تدوير مخلفات الجينز

ماكينة تقطيع مخلفات الجينز
آلة قطع نفايات الجينز

ماكينة تقطيع مخلفات الجينز يمكن قصه بسرعة وفي وقت قصير بالتساوي مع الجينز عالي الكثافة. بالإضافة إلى أن آلة القطع يمكنها التعامل مع الجينز، فيمكن قطع معظم الأقمشة الأخرى. كل من تأثير القطع وسرعة القطع يمكن أن يلبي احتياجات المعالجة اليومية.

آلة إعادة تدوير قطع نفايات الجينز هذه تتكون بشكل رئيسي من حزام نقل التغذية والتفريغ وجهاز القطع، سهلة التشغيل، سهلة الصيانة.

فوائد إعادة تدوير مخلفات الجينز

إعادة التدوير والمعالجة الصحيحة لملابس الجينز المستعملة لا يمكن تقليل هدر المنسوجات فحسب، بل يقلل أيضًا بشكل كبير من طلبنا على الموارد الجديدة، وذلك لتقليل وتخفيف تلوث المنسوجات المستخدمة للبيئة بشكل كبير. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنها أيضًا دعوة المزيد من الأشخاص للانضمام إلى قائمة إعادة تدوير الملابس.

إعادة تدوير قماش الدنيم
إعادة تدوير أقمشة الجينز

اتصل بنا

الرجاء ارسال الشرط التفصيلي الخاص بك. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة. شكرًا.

Do you know about the jeans waste recycling machine?

Jeans waste recycling machine is special equipment for jeans fabric recycling. As a representative of fashion, jeans are also very common in life. With the increasing enthusiasm of people for fashion, jeans waste production also increases, and these wastes should also be properly recycled.

What to do with used jeans?

Generally speaking, people mainly divide the disposal of waste clothes into two categories: one is to discard them directly, the other is to hand them over to professional clothing recycling institutions.

Creative products made of jeans
Creative products made of jeans

Compared with other clothes and fabrics, waste jeans have a higher utilization value. Some consumers will carry out creative reprocessing of used fabrics by themselves so that they can become a kind of decoration or daily necessities with practical value.
However, the above situation is still relatively small, and most of the used jeans will still be discarded.

Recycling jeans scrap

The recycled jeans will go through a series of reprocessing to decompose them into fibers, thus having the value of reuse.

Rags of jeans that have been cut
Rags of jeans that have been cut

First of all, due to the characteristics of denim itself, denim is very strong and difficult to cut cloth. After the centralized recycling, the first treatment of jeans waste is to carry out preliminary cutting. But manual cutting is not only time-consuming and laborious but also has hidden dangers to the safety of workers themselves. Therefore, special cutting machines are needed to cut off processing.

An introduction to the jeans waste recycling machine

Jeans waste cutting machine
Jeans waste cutting machine

Jeans waste cutting machine can quickly in a short time be evenly cut with a high density of jeans. And the cutting machine in addition to can handle the jeans, most of the other fabric can be cut processing. Both the effect of cutting and cutting speed is can meet the processing needs of daily.

These jeans waste cutting recycling machine is mainly composed of a feeding and discharging conveyor belt and cutting device, easy to operate, easy to maintain.

The benefits of jeans waste recycling

Correct recycling and processing of used jeans clothes can not only minimize the waste of textiles but also greatly reduce our demand for new resources, so as to greatly reduce and alleviate the pollution of used textiles to the environment. At the same time, it can also call on more people to join the list of clothing recycling.

Recycling denim fabric
Recycling denim fabric

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

Please send your detailed requirement. we will reply you in 24 hours. Thanks.